Dole Plantation, Wahiawa, HI

(Pictured: Dole Whip with Pineapple)

Now watch me whip… Dole Plantation is one of my favorite places to visit on Oahu. My family used to go a lot when I was a kid, so it brings back some great memories for me. I have to get dole whip whenever I’m there. No other place can compare to the combination of sweet and tart of that at Dole. Plus you know the pineapple is the freshest you will find. I also got the Dole Whip in a waffle cone during my first visit on this trip. That has a big slice of pineapple in it. A trip to Oahu is never complete until you visit Dole Plantation!

Leave a Reply

