Meadowlark Dairy, Pleasanton

(Pictured: Strawberry-Pineapple Swirl Soft Serve)

Meadowlark is definitely the cheapest soft serve I have ever paid for! Pictured is a large cone which costs $2.75. The pineapple flavor overpowers the strawberry but I don’t mind. It’s a pretty picture and is so refreshing. I normally don’t make the trek out to Pleasanton since it’s far from the city, but whenever I’m in the area I try to stop. Luckily the times I’ve been, there hasn’t been a long line. They also have a drive-thru, too!

Leave a Reply

